BLiP agency

AGENCY & EVENTS
BLiP is a Netherlands-based independent agency for management, bookings and talent development. BLiP was founded on January 1st, 2016 as the result of a merger between Alles Los Agency and Boostymusic. Both companies have earned their well-deserved spurs in the Dutch music scene, in the area of bookings as well as talent management.

BLiP Agency focuses on a wide musical spectrum, which can be divided into three main genres: tropical music (from afro jazz to Arabic acid), electronic music (for both dance floor and lounge) and psychedelic rock and garage music. BLiP is always looking for artists who know how to surprise an audience and who, above all, have an excellent stage presence when performing live.

In addition to doing bookings and management, BLiP is also promoting various club nights (Felabration, Waves) and co-hosting shows / festival stages as well as entire festivals (such as Wicked Jazz Sounds and Ticket To The Tropics).

Another important pillar for BLiP Agency will be the development of talent, as well as education.


Please send all businessmail to info@blipagency.com


Jeroen van den Bogert

Jeroen van den Bogert

Agent & Promoter
Location: Amsterdam
T: +31(0)6-20645346
E: jeroen@blipagency.com

Ronald Keizer

Ronald Keizer

Manager
Location: Amsterdam
T: +31 (0)6 -53 62 82 77
E: ronald@blipagency.com

Marijn Westerlaken

Marijn Westerlaken

Agent
Location: Amsterdam
T: +31 (0)6-42633573
E: marijn@blipagency.com

Rosa Smook

Rosa Smook

Production / Back office
Location: Amsterdam
T: +31 (0)6-23981329
E: rosa@blipagency.com

Jan Bouwhuis

Jan Bouwhuis

Agent
Location: Amsterdam
T: +31 (6) 45789882
E: jan@blipagency.com

Tim van Aarst

Tim van Aarst

Agent
Location: Amsterdam
T: +31 (0)631257622
E: tim@blipagency.com

Saskia Groot

Saskia Groot

Management & Finance
Location:
T: +31 6 13896951
E: saskia@blipagency.com

Amber Nijsen

Amber Nijsen

Production / Back office
Location:
T: +31 6 15678879
E: production.assistant@blipagency.com